Introduction

Home > about us

 Shandong Wanshan Group Co.,Ltd is a joint-stock company,the headquaters located in the “World Kite Capital”-Weifang,Group covering an area of 1332000 square meters,with total 3.6billion RMB fixed asset and over 7 billion RMB sales income,owning 2300 employees.
       The Group is established from 2004,adhering to the "enterprise development, contributing to society" business purpose, adhere to "honor the contract and keep our promise, cooperation and win-win" business philosophy, advocating "integrity, unity, dedication, struggle" spirit of enterprise.With excellent team and advanced technology,Now based on the development in the building materials, coal chemical, transport, glaze industry, international trade and other field, Wanshan become a modernized group company. Include Wanshan chemical co.,ltd,juye wanshan weiye chemical co.,ltd,wanshan  Logistics Co. Ltd,wanshan coal co.,ltd,wanshan glaze co.,ltd and wanshan International Trade Company etc.
       The Group specialized in manufacturing superplasticizer ,formaldehyde,Gas,Coke,Coal tar,Non aromatic hydrocarbons,Ammonia, ammonium sulfate, benzene, toluene, xylene, ceramic glaze and sodium silicate etc.Widely used in building, metallurgy, casting, chemical, medical, ceramics, chemical fertilizer industry.Has passed the ISO9001:2000 international standard quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, GB/T28001 occupation health and safety management system certification.
        Wanshan Gourp takes quality as a uppermost positon and based on qualtity to develop and establish our brand .Administrative bureau for industry and commerce grant "WANSHAN" as “A Well-Known Trademark in China”and “Shandong famous brand products”. Wanshan group also earned "national credit units", "first 500 strong of Chinese building materials enterprise ", "first 10 of Shandong province building materials industrial products comprehensive competition " and so on.  The Group also pay great importance to environmental protection with its development,Has set up sewage treatment, recycled water, dust, exhaust gas recycling device,Which will improve energy efficiency, promote energy-saving emission reduction, development of circular economy.
      Wanshan Group established excellent corporate value and world wide reputation depend on our biggest asset,professional specialist and best service.

集团简介

首页 > 关于万山

山东万山集团有限公司是一家股份制集团公司,集团总部坐落于“世界风筝之都”--潍坊,集团建筑面积1332000平方米,总资产 36 亿元,现有职工2300人,年销售收入超过70亿元。
     集团自2004年组建至今,秉承“发展企业,奉献社会”的企业宗旨,坚持“重信守诺,合作共赢”的经营理念,提倡“诚信,团结,敬业,奋斗”的企业精神。凭借优良的团队和先进的技术,迅速崛起,现已发展为涉足建筑材料,煤化工,物流运输,制釉产业,国际贸易等领域的大型现代化集团公司。下辖万山化工有限公司,巨野万山伟业化工有限公司,万山物流有限公司,万山煤炭有限公司,万山制釉有限公司,万山国际贸易公司等子公司。
      集团主要产品有减水剂、化肥、甲醛、煤气、焦炭、煤焦油、非芳烃、氨水、硫酸铵、纯苯、甲苯、二甲苯、陶瓷釉、硅酸钠等十几个系列产品,广泛应用于建筑、农业、冶金、铸造、化工、医药、陶瓷、化肥等行业领域。先后通过了ISO9001:2000标准国际质量体系管理认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证。
      集团始终坚持高度重视产品质量,以质量拓展市场,以质量树立品牌。 “万山牌”被国家工商行政管理局商标局认定为“山东省名牌产品”,万山集团先后被评为“国家级守合同重信用单位”,“中国建材企业500强”, “山东省建材工业品综合竞争10强”等。 集团在自身不断发展的同时高度重视环境保护工作,先后建立起了污水处理,循环水,除尘处理,尾气回收等装置,为提高能源利用效率,推进节能减排,发展循环经济,打下了坚实基础。
      万山集团凭借雄厚的资金实力,高素质的专业人才和优质高效的服务,在社会上树立起了良好的企业形象,受到了广大客户和社会各界普遍的信赖和赞誉!