Talent concept

Home > Hr

    To only the land, industry to xing. Talent is the fundamental enterprise development, is the first productivity, promote enterprise development by leaps and bounds. Wanshan group attaches great importance to the construction team, through various channels to introduce talents, efficient mechanism to cultivate talents and broad platform promotion, in an impregnable position in the fierce competition for the enterprise to provide a strong guarantee.

    "Respect for talents, cultivating talents, having both ability and political integrity, men" is always adheres to the mountain talent concept. Wanshan group, in line with the strategy of "people-oriented" the guiding ideology, in the "select shape talents, attracting talent, talent, develop talent" on built a broad stage for the employees, and implement of enterprises and grow together.

    In terms of talents, morality is wanshan TianTiao, can never be violated, having both ability and political integrity is the wanshan consistent standard of choose and employ persons. Wanshan very pay attention to the employees of the filial piety, love, the respect such as social responsibility examination, firmly not to.

    In terms of training talents, wanshan the establishment of a comprehensive, systematic training system and culture as the key, plan management as the core, to enhance the level of staff capacity in actual combat as the foothold, cultivate a batch of and a group of hardworking and pioneering mountain man.

    In terms of promotion of talent, wanshan high-speed, diversified development, for every million mountain man has provided a broad space for development and promotion platform. The subjective initiative of employees get maximize, inner potential to get the maximum digging, within the company and therefore formed the good incentive atmosphere.

人力资源

人才理念

首页 > 人力资源

      国以才立,业以才兴。人才是企业发展的根本,是推动企业跨越式发展的第一生产力。万山集团重视团队建设,多渠道引进人才、高效机制培养人才、广阔平台晋升人才,为企业在激烈竞争中立于不败之地提供强有力的保障。

      “尊重人才、培育人才、德才兼备、人尽其才”是万山的一贯坚持的人才理念。万山集团本着“以人为本”的战略指导思想,在“选拔人才、吸纳人才、塑造人才、发展人才”上为员工搭建了一个广阔的舞台,实现企业与人才的共同成长。

      在选拔人才方面,道德是万山的天条,永远都不能够被侵犯,德才兼备是万山的一贯用人标准。万山非常注重对员工的孝心、爱心、社会责任感等方面的考查,坚决不用无德之才。

      在培训人才方面,万山建立了全方位、系统化的培训体系,以文化融入为关键,以计划管理为核心,以在实战中提升员工能力水平为落脚点,培养了一批又一批努力拼搏、开拓进取的万山人。

      在晋升人才方面,万山的高速、多元化发展,为每一个万山人提供了广阔的发展空间和晋升平台。员工的主观能动性得到了最大限度地发挥,内在潜力得到了最大程度地挖掘,公司内部也因此形成了良好的激励氛围。